Flashback to Murder

Posted: July 23, 2012 in crime, flashback

At least once a month, I’m going to flashback to previous posts for my new followers who may have missed out. A year ago today, I posted about how I thought that The Mrs. was trying to kill me. Yes, you read that correctly. I know that you’re thinking to yourself. “Wait. What? Are you still with her?”

Yes, we celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary back in April. However, she’s still doing the same thing a year later that she did back when I thought she wanted to kill me. Should I be concerned? Go back in time and check out this post to open another window and see why I thought she was plotting against me…

What would make you suspicious of someone trying to kill you?

Comments

Leave a Reply

